Skip to Content

Faculty Contacts

General
Arts:  
General Enquiries hdrarts@mq.edu.au
MRes Enquiries arts.mres@mq.edu.au
Associate Dean, HDR
Dr Noah Bassil
9850 8811
noah.bassil@mq.edu.au
HDR Manager
Maryanne Hozijan
9850 4238
maryanne.hozijan@mq.edu.au
Faculty MRes Director
Dr Victoria Flanagan
9850 6804
victoria.flanagan@mq.edu.au
 
Business & Economics:  
General enquiries hdrbusecon@mq.edu.au
Associate Dean, HDR
Prof Lorne Cummings
9850 8531
lorne.cummings@mq.edu.au
HDR Manager
Agnieszka Bagniska
9850 1811
agnieszka.baginska@mq.edu.au
 
Macquarie Graduate School of Management (MGSM): www.mgsm.edu.au
General Enquiries research@mgsm.edu.au
Director (HDR)
Dr Vito Mollica
9850 9097
vito.mollica@mgsm.edu.au
Research Office Executive
Kerry Daniel
9850 7732
kerry.daniel@mgsm.edu.au
 
Human Sciences:  
General enquiries fohs.hdr@mq.edu.au
Associate Dean, HDR
A/Prof Judith Homewood
9850 8652
judi.homewood@mq.edu.au
HDR Manager
Robyn Bishop
9850 8749
robyn.bishop@mq.edu.au
 
Science and Engineering:  
General enquiries hdrscience@mq.edu.au
Associate Dean, HDR
A/Prof Tracy Rushmer

9850 8366
tracy.rushmer@mq.edu.au  

HDR Manager
Jane Yang
9850 4427
jane.yang@mq.edu.au
 
Medicine and Health Sciences:  
General enquiries 9850 4531
fmhs.hdr@mq.edu.au
Associate Dean, HDR
Prof Roger Chung
9850 2724
roger.chung@mq.edu.au
Faculty MRES Director
A/Prof Ann Goodchild
9850 2711
ann.goodchild@mq.edu.au
Student Services Manager
Ms Tania Kinane
9850 4529
tania.kinane@mq.edu.au
 
Student Connect:
Office hours : Monday to Friday
8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday
10:00am to 6:00pm
General Enquiries: (02) 9850 6410
Online Enquiries: ask.mq.edu.au
Location: Level 2, MUSE (C7A)

Macquarie International: Tel: (02) 9850 7346  

Website: www.international.mq.edu.au/

Dean Higher Degree Research: Tel: (02) 9850 8718 

Address: Room 311, Research Hub, Level 3, C5C East, Macquarie University NSW 2109 

Higher Degree Research Office (HDRO): General Enquiries: Tel: +61 (0)2 9850 7987

Fax: +61 (0)2 9850 6198

Email: hdr.admissions@mq.edu.au

Website: http://www.hdr.mq.edu.au

Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C East, Macquarie University, NSW 2109 Australia